Waterways Operations Product Line
Product Line Manager     CDR Travis Rasmussen     (757) 628-4462      travis.j.rasmussen@uscg.mil
Deputy      Wayne Danzik   (202) 475-5630   wayne.s.danzik@uscg.mil
Budget Analyst   Cecil Hurt   (757) 628-4152   cecil.t.hurt@uscg.mil
Financial Management Spec    CWO Matthew Baker   (757) 628-4832   matthew.s.baker@uscg.mil
             
Fixed and Floating Asset Line
Asset Line Manager      LT Rudy Bowis   (202) 475-5627   rudy.h.bowis@uscg.mil
Asset Line Engineer   Sean McEvoy   (202) 475-5626   sean.p.mcevoy@uscg.mil
Fixed ATON BOSN   CWO Bradford Long   (202)3721696   bradford.d.long@uscg.mil
Floating ATON ENG   CWO Jeffrey Brann   (757) 483-8518   jeffrey.d.braun@uscg.mil
Inventory Manager   Scott Sands   (410) 762-6846   scott.e.sands@uscg.mil
Inventory Specialist   Hannah Whelan   (401) 762-6373   hannah.m.Whelan@uscg.mil
             
 MER and Signal Equipment Asset Line
Asset Line Manager   Kam Agi   (202) 475-5603   kamil.agi@uscg.mil
MER Specialist   Mike Crickard   (252) 331-6000   alvin.m.crickard@uscg.mil
Signal/Power Electronics Tech   Alan Davis   (757) 638-2757   alan.b.davis@uscg.mil
Signal/Power Electronics Tech   Flavel Blyden   (757) 686-6795   flavel.blyden@uscg.mil
Signal/Power Equip Specialist   Michael Beimel   (410) 762-6236   michael.j.beimel@uscg.mil