Office of Work-Life (CG-111)

Office of Work-Life (CG-111) :
Subsistence Program Contact List

Subsistence Program Contact List

Subsistence Program  
Program Manager Mr. Chad Adams (202) 475-5149 Chad.A.Adams@uscg.mil
Deputy Program Manager CWO Mike Kreider (202) 475-5244 Mike.D.Kreider@uscg.mil
Culinary Specialist Strategic Planning CSCM Katrina Goguen (202) 475-5145 Katrina.R.Goguen@uscg.mil
Culinary Specialist Strategic Planning CSC Dustin Webb (202) 475-5184 Dustin.P.Webb@uscg.mil
FINCEN  
FINCEN - Liaison CSC Joshua Ketchum (757) 523-6854 FIN-SMB-FSLIAISON@uscg.mil
FINCEN - Liaison CSC Thomas Dawson (757) 523-6055 FIN-SMB-FSLIAISON@uscg.mil
Ft. Lee Advanced Culinary Division  
JCCOE Culinary Instructor Writer CSC Christopher Reeves Christopher.D.Reaves4.mil@mail.mil
Subsistence Product Line  
Product Line Manager Mr. Lewis Winston (757) 628-4340 Lewis.E.Winston@uscg.mil
Product Line Manager Deputy vacant (757) 628-4841  
Services Branch Master Chief CSCM Alex Rivers (757) 628-4421 Alexander.B.Rivers@uscg.mil
Supply and Inventory Branch CSCS Kevin Asher (757) 628-4365 Kevin.R.Asher@uscg.mil
Services Branch Configuration CSC Adam Shelton (757) 628-4429 Adam.C.Shelton@uscg.mil
Facilities Branch CSC Gilberto Correa (757) 628-4377 Gilberto.Correa@uscg.mil
Defense Logistics Agency  
Defense Logistics Agency Liaison CSCS Steven Jedziniak (215) 737-2915 Steven.Jedziniak@dla.com