Looking for help now?
Contact your local Health Safety & Work Life Regional Practice or CG SUPRT 24/7/365.

Office of Diversity and Inclusion (CG-12B)

Contact the Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Commandant (CG-127)
U.S. Coast Guard
2703 Martin Luther King Jr. Ave. SE Stop 7907
Washington, D.C. 20593-7907

Contact Us

Staff Directory Office of Diversity and Inclusion (CG-12B)

Program Name Contact Name / Email Phone
Chief, Office of Diversity & Inclusion Miguel.Aviles-Perez@uscg.mil 202-475-5245 
Gender Policy Advisor Carrie.A.Wolfe@uscg.mil 202-475-5421
Assistant Gender Policy Advisor Molly.E.Sternberg@uscg.mil 202-475-5004
Enlisted Policy Advisor Jomar.R.Dunham@uscg.mill 202-475-5251 
Workforce Policy Advisor Hope.E.Balamani@uscg.mil 202-475-5254
Ethnic Policy Advisor Chaning.D.Burgess@uscg.mil 202-475-5246 
Assistant Ethnic Policy Advisor Jadell.S.Brown@uscg.mil 202-475-5247
MSI Liaison Officer and Affinity Groups Stacy.L.Miller@uscg.mil 202-475-5216 
Diversity Outreach Manager Katheryn.King@uscg.mil 202-475-5248 
Resource Group Program Specialist Dameone.Ferguson@uscg.mil 202-475-5250