Commandant (CG-128)
U.S. Coast Guard
2703 Martin Luther King Jr. Ave. SE
Stop 7907
Washington, D.C. 20593-7907

Contact Us

Title

Contact Name/Email Phone
Office Chief Russell.D.Mayer@uscg.mil 202-475-5509
Executive Leadership Development Program Manager Gregory.D.Harting@uscg.mil

202-475-5517

Diversity & Inclusion Leadership Integration Merrill.Gutowski@uscg.mil 202-475-5089
Officer Leadership Development Program Manager & Inspirational Leadership Awards Nicole.E.McKenzie@uscg.mil

202-475-5518

Enlisted Leadership and PME Program Manager                 Christopher.H.Wilson@uscg.mil

202-475-5511

Civilian Leadership Development Program Manager Kin.P.Szeto2@uscg.mil 202-475-5515
Mentoring Program Manager Carl.A.Boehmer@uscg.mil 202-475-5187
Mentoring Program Analyst Tyler.J.Mlecko@uscg.mil  
DHS Leader Development Program Manager Alyssa.J.Lombardi@uscg.mil  
Leadership Program Policy Analyst Nicole.S.Burgess@uscg.mil 202-475-5519
Marketing Program Specialist Danielle.Tergis@uscg.mil 202-475-5513