Commandant (DCMS-DPR-5)
U.S. Coast Guard
2703 Martin Luther King Jr. Ave. SE
Stop 7907
Washington, D.C. 20593-7907

Contact Us

Title

Contact Name/Email Phone
Deputy Office Chief & Executive Leadership Development Program Manager Gregory.D.Harting@uscg.mil

202-475-5517

Diversity & Inclusion Leadership Integration Merrill.Gutowski@uscg.mil 202-475-5089
Enlisted Leadership and PME Program Manager      Joseph.R.Hoff@uscg.mil 202-475-5511
Civilian Leadership Development Program Manager Kin.P.Szeto2@uscg.mil

202-475-5515

Mentoring Program Manager Carl.A.Boehmer2@uscg.mil 202-475-5187
Mentoring Program Analyst Michael.P.Heller@uscg.mil  
DHS Leader Development Program Manager Alyssa.J.Lombardi@uscg.mil 202-475-5516
Marketing Specialist & Inspirational Leadership Awards Danielle.Tergis@uscg.mil 202-475-5513