Office of Leadership (CG-128)

Contact the Office of Leadership

U.S. Coast Guard | Commandant (CG-128)
2703 Martin Luther King Jr. Ave. SE | Stop 7907
Washington, D.C. 20593-7907

Questions? Email us!

Contact Us: Office of Leadership (CG-128)

Staff Directory

Title

Contact Name/Email Phone

Office Chief

Julie.P.Kuck@uscg.mil

202-475-5509

Executive Leadership Development Program Manager Gregory.D.Harting@uscg.mil 202-475-5517
Officer Leadership Development Program Manager & Leadership Awards Nicole.E.McKenzie@uscg.mil

202-475-5518

Enlisted Leadership and PME Program Manager                 Christopher.H.Wilson@uscg.mil

202-475-5511

Reserve Leadership Development Program Manager

Luis.N.Rivera@uscg.mil  

757-679-3843

Leadership Awards/Marketing Program Manager

Danielle.Tergis@uscg.mil

202-475-5513

Civilian Leadership Development Program Manager

Kin.P.Szeto2@uscg.mil

202-475-5515

Diversity & Inclusion Leadership Integration Merrill.Gutowski@uscg.mil 202-475-5089
Mentoring Program Program Manager Carl.A.Boehmer@uscg.mil 202-475-5187
Mentoring Program Program Analyst Tyler.J.Mlecko@uscg.mil  
Policy Analyst Gamaliel.D.Baer@uscg.mil