EPM-1:  ADVANCEMENTS AND SEPARATIONS

Mission
Committed  to positively shaping the enlisted workforce through advancements, retentions, and separations.

  

All information regarding enlisted advancements and separations may be found on the CG PORTAL (CaC required).   

Click on the name of a specific section below to access the section's page on CG PORTAL.  To access the CG PSC-EPM home page on CG PORTAL, click
HERE.

Contact information for each section is available on each CG PORTAL page.  If you are unable to access CG PORTAL, or have a general inquiry about a subject, please contact our staff at the following email portal addresses below.  Please click on the down arrow for each section to view the appropriate email portal address.

 

Advancements and Separations Accordion Menu

Collapse All Expand All
Please send all documents or inquiries to: ARL-PF-CGPSC-EPM-1-Advancements@uscg.mil
Please send all documents or inquiries to: ARL-PF-CGPSC-EPM-1-Arrest-Reports@uscg.mil
Please send all documents or inquiries to: ARL-PF-CGPSC-EPM-1-Career-Retentions@uscg.mil
Please send all documents or inquiries to: ARL-PF-CGPSC-EPM-1-HYT@uscg.mil
Please send all documents or inquiries to: ARL-PF-CGPSC-EPM-1-Panels@uscg.mil
Please send all documents or inquiries to: ARL-PF-CGPSC-EPM-1-Retirements@uscg.mil
Please send all documents or inquiries to: ARL-PF-CGPSC-EPM-1-Separations@uscg.mil


Mailing Address:

COMMANDER
PERSONNEL SERVICE CENTER

ENLISTED PERSONNEL MANAGEMENT
US COAST GUARD STOP 7200
2703 MARTIN LUTHER KING JR AVE SE
WASHINGTON DC  20593-7200

 

Contact Webmaster