SAPR logo

Sexual Assault Prevention Response & Recovery (SAPRR) - (CG-114)

 

Looking for help now?
Contact your local Health Safety & Work Life Regional Practice or CG SUPRT 24/7/365.

Sexual Assault Prevention Response & Recovery (SAPRR) - (CG-114)

Health, Safety & Work-Life Directorate (CG-11)

Sexual Assault Response Coordinator (SARC) Contact Information

If a Sexual Assault Occurs, Contact Your Sexual Assault Response Coordinator (SARC) at Your Regional Work-Life Practice.

Services can also be initiated by contacting any military healthcare provider *.

* In mandatory reporting states, such as California, members should contact only a SARC or VA to report a sexual assault if they want to preserve the option of a Restricted Report.

 

SARC Location Phone Name Email
D-1 Boston 617-223-3477
401-212-7191 (cell)

 Donna OBrien

donna.m.obrien@uscg.mil
Base Boston
D-1 Coast Guard Academy 860-625-1002
860-701-6647 (cell)
Shannon Norenberg shannon.e.norenberg@uscg.mil
D-1 New York 617-223-3477 Donna OBrien donna.m.obrien@uscg.mil
Base Boston
D-5 Washington, DC 609-780-6152
609-898-6451
Shari Freeman shari.n.freeman@uscg.mil
Base National Capital Region
D-5 Cape May 609-780-6152
609-898-6451
Shari Freeman

shari.n.freeman@uscg.mil
TRACEN Cape May

D-5 Portsmouth 757-686-4025
757-403-2414 (cell)
Marian Upton Terrence.tanner@uscg.mil
Base Portsmouth
D-7 Miami 305-695-2331 (office)
305-833-8274 (cell)
Mirtha Rivera Mirtha.R.Rivera@uscg.mil
Base Miami Beach
D-7 Puerto Rico 305-695-2331 (office)
305-833-8274 (cell)
Mirtha Rivera Mirtha.R.Rivera@uscg.mil
Base Miami Beach
D-8 Houston 281-464-4808
504-331-0288 (cell)
James Green james.g.green@uscg.mil
Base New Orleans
D-8 New Orleans 504-202-2367
504-253-4709
Michael Jordy michael.d.jordy@uscg.mil
Base New Orleans
D-9 Cleveland 216-902-6352
216-402-7612 (cell)
Monica Reider monica.r.reider@uscg.mil
Base Cleveland
D-11 Alameda 510-437-3446 (office)
510-871-0114 (cell)
Nedra Barnes-Larriuex  Nedra.Barnes-Larrieux@uscg.mil
Base Alameda
D-11 San Pedro 510-437-3446 (office)
510-871-0114 (cell)
Nedra Barnes-Larriuex  Nedra.Barnes-Larrieux@uscg.mil
Base Alameda
D-11 Petaluma 707-765-7045
707-407-6082 (cell)
John Schempf  Nedra.Barnes-Larrieux@uscg.mil
D-13 Seattle 206-217-6675
206-735-1759
Jennifer Parrish jennifer.m.parrish@uscg.mil
Base Seattle
D-14 Honolulu 808-842-2087 Work
808-291-7720 Cell
Lianne Casupang lianne.m.casupang@uscg.mil
D-17 Kodiak

907-487-5525, x1
907-539-1034 (cell)

Angie Erickson angela.m.erickson@uscg.mil
Base Ketchikan
D-17 Juneau

907-487-5525, x1
907-539-1034 (cell)

Angie Erickson  Kelly.a.belinger-sahr@uscg.mil
Base Ketchikan


If you are unable to contact the Sexual Assault Response Coordinator (SARC) above, or need additional assistance beyond the information provided on this website, please contact the Sexual Assault Prevention and Response (SAPR) Coordinator, Magnus Graham, HSWL SC, at (757) 628-4327 or email at Magnus.J.Graham@uscg.mil. If unable to get in touch with a SARC or the SAPR Coordinator, please contact the Headquarters Sexual Assault Prevention and Response Program Manager, Ms. Shawn Blaine, CG-1111, at (202) 475-5163 or email at Shawn.M.Blaine@uscg.mil.

Exceptional Sexual Assault Response Coordinator (SARC) of the Year Recipients


 

 Michael Jordy, D-8, NOLA, 2019

  

 Eric Barreras, D-11 Alameda, 2018
Jennifer Parrish, D-13  Seattle, 2017
Simone M. Hall, D-5, BNCR, 2016
Lauren Jennings, D-5 Portsmouth, 2015
Christopher Hooper, D-8 St. Louis, 2014
Kristin Cox, D-13 Seattle, 2013
Magnus Graham, D-5 Portsmouth, 2012
Tiffani Collier, D-11 San Pedro, 2011