SAPR logo

Sexual Assault Prevention Response & Recovery (SAPRR) - (CG-114)


Looking for help now?
Contact your local Health Safety & Work Life Regional Practice or CG SUPRT 24/7/365.

Sexual Assault Response Coordinator (SARC) Contact Information

If a Sexual Assault Occurs, Contact Your Sexual Assault Response Coordinator (SARC) at Your Regional Work-Life Practice.

Services can also be initiated by contacting any military healthcare provider *.

* In mandatory reporting states, such as California, members should contact only a SARC or VA to report a sexual assault if they want to preserve the option of a Restricted Report.


SARC Location Phone Name Email
D-1 Coast Guard Academy 860-625-1002
860-701-6647 (cell)
Shannon Norenberg
D-1 Boston  617-223-3477
857-488-8697 (cell)
Anna DeWitt
D-5 Washington, DC
202-631-1592 (cell)
Victor Rivera
D-5 Cape May



Jason Graham

D-5 Portsmouth 757-686-4025
757-403-2414 (cell)
Marian Upton
Base Portsmouth
D-7 Miami 305-695-2331 (office)
305-833-8274 (cell)
Mirtha Rivera
Base Miami Beach
D-7 Puerto Rico 305-695-2331 (office)
305-833-8274 (cell)
Mirtha Rivera
Base Miami Beach
D-8 New Orleans 504-202-2367
Michael Jordy
Base New Orleans
D-9 Cleveland 216-902-6352
216-402-7612 (cell)
Monica Reider
Base Cleveland
D-11 Alameda 510-437-3446 (office)
510-871-0114 (cell)
Nedra Barnes-Larriuex
Base Alameda
D-11 Petaluma 707-765-7045
707-407-6082 (cell)
John Schempf
D-13 Seattle 206-217-6675
Jennifer Parrish
Base Seattle
D-14 Honolulu 808-842-2087 Work
808-291-7720 Cell
Lianne Casupang
D-17 Kodiak

907-539-1034 (cell)

Steven Mendoza
Base Ketchikan

If you are unable to contact the Sexual Assault Response Coordinator (SARC) above, or need additional assistance beyond the information provided on this website, please contact the Sexual Assault Prevention and Response (SAPR) Coordinator, Magnus Graham, HSWL SC, at (757) 628-4327 or email at If unable to get in touch with a SARC or the SAPR Coordinator, please contact the Headquarters Sexual Assault Prevention and Response Program Manager,  Ms. Michelle Underwood CG-114 at (202) 475-5206 or email at

Exceptional Sexual Assault Response Coordinator (SARC) of the Year Recipients

Photo of Lianne Casupang


 Lianne Casupang, D-14 Honolulu, 2022  

Shari Freeman, D-5 Cape May, 2021
Shannon Norenberg, D-1 CGA, 2020
Michael Jordy, D-8, NOLA, 2019
Eric Barreras, D-11 Alameda, 2018
Jennifer Parrish, D-13  Seattle, 2017
Simone M. Hall, D-5, BNCR, 2016
Lauren Jennings, D-5 Portsmouth, 2015
Christopher Hooper, D-8 St. Louis, 2014
Kristin Cox, D-13 Seattle, 2013
Magnus Graham, D-5 Portsmouth, 2012
Tiffani Collier, D-11 San Pedro, 2011