SFLC Main Line: 1-800-336-7430
Use this number to inquire about a requisition, check the status of a requisition or talk to a customer service representative.

SFLC Points of Contact

Position Name Phone
SFLC Commander CAPT Paul D. Stukus 410-762-6012
Executive Director Jim R. Lane 410-762-6011
Command Master Chief CMC Dylan Hagberg 410-762-6366
ALD Division Chief Michael F. Leonard 410-762-6110
ALD Deputy Division Chief CDR Karl M. Anforth 410-762-6440
BOD Division Chief Fidel D. Manansala 410-762-6395
CPD Division Chief Mildred A. Escobosa 410-762-6659
CPD Deputy Division Chief Thomas T. Fout 410-762-6609
ESD Division Chief David W. Waugh 410-762-6209
ESD Deputy Division Chief CDR Paul Schurke 410-762-6819
IOD Division Chief CAPT Travis J. Rasmussen 757-628-4564
IOD Deputy Division Chief Mark P. Doran 757-628-4566
WSD Division Chief LCDR Andrea Psimer 410-762-6804
IBCTPL Product Line Manager CDR Jonathan Cox 410-762-6716
IBCTPL Deputy Product Line Manager John A. Weiss 510-637-5900
LREPL Product Line Manager CAPT Eric J. Jones 510-637-5802
LREPL Deputy Product Line Manager Brandon M. Andrews 410-762-6163
MECPL Product Line Manager CDR Thomas C. Rodzewicz 757-628-4618
MECPL Deputy Product Line Manager James A. Healy 757-628-4520
PBPL Product Line Manager LCDR Heidi L. Koski 757-398-6476
PBPL Deputy Product Line Manager Michael J. Parrish 410-590-7125
SBPL Product Line Manager CDR Alexandra K. Cherry 410-762-6164
SBPL Deputy Product Line Manager Charles F. Brady 410-762-6736


SFLC Ombudsman Team Information

SFLC Ombudsman Team Location Name Email
SFLC Baltimore and CG Yard Mrs. Christy Ward ombudcm@hotmail.com
SFLC Norfolk Mrs. Nena Holt ombudcm@hotmail.com
SFLC Alameda and SFLC Detached Locations   ombudcm@hotmail.com