U. S. Coast Guard Pay & Personnel Center

click for guides
click for guides

self-service user guides

PPC Call Center Phone Contact Update

In observance of the Juneteenth Federal holiday, the Pay & Personnel Center’s (PPC) offices, including the PPC Call Center, will be closed on Monday, June 20, 2022. All PPC applications will remain available during the holiday, and payroll/personnel processing will continue as normally scheduled.

Please submit all PPC Customer Care tickets to ppc-dg-customercare@uscg.mil during this time.

PPC Page Menu
Click the arrows to expand the menu
Click the arrows to expand the menu
E-Mail News Updates

Subscribers to this list will receive notices and information on Coast Guard military pay and personnel policy and procedures. Subscribers will also be notified when active duty and reserve payslips are posted and of both scheduled and unscheduled outages affecting the Direct Access personnel system or the TPAX travel claim liquidation system. Additionally, subscribers will be updated when important information is posted to the Pay and Personnel Center's internet site.

Click to subscribe

Contact Us

Mailing address:

Commanding Officer (Staff Symbol)
U.S. Coast Guard 
Pay & Personnel Center
444 S. E. Quincy St.
Topeka, KS 66683-3591


(866) 772-8724
(785) 339-2000
For E-Gov Travel Sys (ETS) Call the 
hotline: 1-866-800-USCG (8724)


(785) 339-3780


Customer CarePPC-DG-CustomerCare@uscg.mil

Web Content Manager - PPC-SMB-PPC-PD@uscg.mil


Direct Access https://hcm.direct-access.uscg.mil
Log on to ETS/ETS Logo https://e2.gov.cwtsatotravel.com/

Feedback button
Report broken links 
or other website
issues here

Portal Login

customer care

Blended Retirement System Information

DMDC Logo/MilConnect LnkmilConnect

MyCG Logo

Pay & Personnel News Updates from our Branches

Enlisted Reserve Advancement Announcement


ALCGRSV 024/22

R 162350Z JUN 22    MID200001805937U
R 16 Jun 22
UNCLAS //N01430//
ALCGRSV 024/22
A. Enlistments, Accessions, Evaluations and Advancements Manual, COMDTINST 
B. Reserve Policy Manual, COMDTINST M1001.28(series)
C. Coast Guard Weight and Body Fat Standards Program Manual, COMDTINST M1020.8(series)
1. The following members are eligible for advancement or change in
rating to fill Selected Reserve vacancies 1 JULY 2022, provided the 
requirements of Art. 3.A of REF A and Art. 7.C of REF B are met.
2. Commanding Officers shall immediately notify those members eligible 
for advancement and take the appropriate administrative action.  
Commanding Officers may withhold or cancel advancements of ineligible 
personnel IAW REF B and Art. 3.A.1 of REF C. When an advancement is withheld or 
cancelled, the Commanding Officer shall immediately notify Pay & 
Personnel Center (ADV) by email via AOIX at CMD-SMB-CG-PPC and info CMD-SMB-
CG-PSC. Please note C2OIX does not transfer to AOIX.
3. Members may be advanced to the rating/paygrade indicated.
Rank     Name             	   DEPTID               SPOID  
BMCS     Dustin Daniels            000423               046017 
BMC      Kenneth Laduke            000447               042191 
BMC      Michael Stewart           006828               046017 
BM1      Jacob Nelson              000462               042191 
BM1      Alyssa Dejesus            038632               041675 
BM1      Alexandra Eustis          038632               041675 
BM1      Travis Mondrala           038662               042632 
BM1      Brendan Reilly            048899               042312 
BM1      Grant Patenaude           038611               045431 
BM2      Brandon Harrison          038662               042632 
BM2      Jason Brown               038632               041675 
BM2      Matthew Dion              000286               046604 
IV1      Justin Jerry              000715               042822 
IV1      Matthew Haley             006391               042822 
MECS     Gregory Zieminski         007325               006420 
ME1      Alexander Correa          038633               041675
ME1      Meredith Paul             007902               042311
ME1      Jason Miller              004653               042822
ME1      Douglas Rivell            000314               006420
ME1      Heather Clay              000753               038079
ME1      Charles Szentkuti         002190               042822
ME1      Brian Turner              038653               042191
ME1      Paul Demello              006978               042599
ME1      Tyler Heinz               007341               042632
ME1      Zoltan Garay              044029               006420
ME1      Paul King                 007487               045431
ME1      Eric Blackwood            038643               042311
ME2      Kyle Stanford             038633               041675
ME2      Chanceler Oliver          038633               041675
ME2      Adrian Rodriguez          038633               041675
ME2      Meghana Keswani           007593               042030
ME2      Priscilla Almaraz         000249               042311
ME2      Gregory Driscoll          038653               042191
ME2      Jimmy Lucio               038623               046734
MK2      Donovan Morante           048348               042256
MK2      Jesse Pizarro             038652               042191
MK2      Desiray Raposa            038666               042632
MSTCM    Ismael Torres             007375               041675
MST2     Kyle Cellos               006273               042311
MST2     Nicholas Valorie          007369               002420
MST2     Elizabeth Theriault       007369               002420
MST2     Sofia Garcia              007502               041675
PAC      Paul Dragin               008991               042191
SKCM     Heather Sands             036425               038079
YN2      Alejandro Ornelas         042632               042632
4. The rank order number for each individual identified for advancement 
in the ERAA is no longer indicated. The original rank order number may 
be found at the Pay and Personnel Center website:
http://cgweb.ppc.uscg.mil/adv, but is subject to change. IAW REF D, EMPLIDs are not 
listed. This ERAA, to include unit designations will be available on PPC's website.
5. Commanding Officers shall ensure personnel advancing to pay grades
E-7 thru E-9 obligate required service prior to advancement per Art.
3.A.21.c of REF A.
6. The Commanding Officer's recommendation for advancement (Ready) must
be maintained for the period from recommendation to advancement.  In
addition, E-7, E-8, and E-9 candidates must not have an unsatisfactory
conduct mark on an enlisted evaluation for 24 months prior to the
terminal eligibility date.  Personnel failing to maintain the CO's
recommendation (Ready) for this period shall be invalidated from the
Servicewide Exam in which they participated. Personnel who have been
invalidated must be recommended and qualify again through a new SWE
7. Upon approved advancement, members are authorized to change their
rank as it appears in the Global Address List (GAL) from the Self
Service portal at https://EDMS.uscg.mil/SelfService. This can be done
as a standard user without requiring admin-privileges, does not require
a call to CGFIXIT or submission of a CGFIXIT Ticket. See this
self-help tech-tip for more information at
8. POCs for this message are CWO3 Juan C. Deliz, email: 
Juan.C.Deliz@uscg.mil, phone: 202-795-6506.  
9. CAPT Michael W. Batchelder, Chief Reserve Personnel Management Division, CG
Personnel Service Center, sends.
10. Internet release authorized.