Office of Work-Life (CG-111)

Office of Work-Life (CG-111) :
Subsistence Program Contact List

Subsistence Program Contact List

Subsistence Program  
Program Manager Mr. Chad Adams (202) 475-5149 Chad.A.Adams@uscg.mil
Deputy Program Manager CWO Mike Kreider (202) 475-5244 Mike.D.Kreider@uscg.mil
Culinary Specialist Strategic Planning CSCS James Swenson (202) 475-5145 James.E.Swenson@uscg.mil
Culinary Specialist Strategic Planning CSC Eric Toler (202) 475-5184 Eric.R.Toler@uscg.mil
FINCEN  
FINCEN - Liaison CSC Hunter Robinson (757) 523-6854 Hunter.M.Robinson@uscg.mil
FINCEN - Liaison CSC Mathew Wernicki (757) 523-6055 FIN-SMB-FSLIAISON@uscg.mil
Ft. Lee Advanced Culinary Division  
JCCOE Culinary Instructor Writer CSC Edward Fuchs Edward.E.Fuchs.mil@mail.mil
Subsistence Product Line  
Product Line Manager Mr. Lewis Winston (757) 628-4340 Lewis.E.Winston@uscg.mil
Product Line Manager Deputy vacant (757) 628-4841  
Services Branch Master Chief CSCM Alex Rivers (757) 628-4421 Alexander.B.Rivers@uscg.mil
Supply and Inventory Branch CSCS Javier Pagan (757) 628-4365 Javier.Pagan@uscg.mil
Services Branch Configuration CSC Jeffrey Masse (757) 628-4429 Jeffrey.M.Masse@uscg.mil
Facilities Branch CSC Nicholas Wernicke (757) 628-4377 Nicholas.J.Wernicke@uscg.mil
Defense Logistics Agency  
Defense Logistics Agency Liaison CSC Timothy McPherson (215) 737-2915 Timothy.J.McPherson@dla.com