Looking for help now?
Contact your local Health Safety & Work Life Regional Practice or CG SUPRT 24/7/365.

Office of Work-Life (CG-111)

Office of Work-Life : HSWL Ombudsman Coordinator Contact List

HSWL Ombudsman Coordinator Contact List

   
Location Name Phone Number Email
Ombudsman Program Manager Christine Degraw 202-475-5142 christine.m.degraw@uscg.mil
HSWL RP ** Cape May Robert Spicer 609-898-6885 Robert.H.Spicer@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Washington
(Outlying HQ Units)
Rhonda Creecy 202-372-4088 rhonda.l.creecy@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Washington
(St. Elizabeths Campus Directorates)
vacant    
HSWL RP Boston Maura Redy 718-354-4404 maura.redy@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Portsmouth Lillian Cockrill 757-686-4027 lillian.e.cockrill@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Miami vacant    
HSWL RP Miami
(Sector Miami, Sector St Pete, Sector Key West, and surrounding units)
Mirtha Rivera 305-695-2397 mirtha.r.rivera@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Miami
(Sector Jacksonville, Sector Charleston, and surrounding units)
Ken Weber 305-695-2398 Kenneth.M.Weber@uscg.mil
HSWL RP New Orleans Brad Welch 504-253-4707 brad.welch@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Cleveland William Schmidt 216-902-6355 william.a.schmidt@uscg.mil
HSWL RP St. Louis Kevin Keener 281-464-4683 kevin.h.keener@uscg.mil
HSWL RP San Pedro/San Diego Jen Conole 619-278-7117 jennifer.c.conole@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Alameda Lena Gavello 510-437-3237 lena.m.gavello@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Seattle Heather Miles 206-217-6674 Heather.M.Miles@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Juneau Jonathan Ridgel 907-463-2123 jonathan.a.ridgel@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Juneau Jennifer Thorne 907-463-2125 Jennifer.A.Thorne@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Kodiak Rony Harden 907-487-5341 Rony.Harden@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Honolulu Jessica Dung 808-842-2088 Jessica.r.dung@uscg.mil
Regional Ombudsman Coordinators  
LANTAREA ROC* Lori Carrington 757-398-6570 lori.a.carrington@uscg.mil
PACAREA ROC* vacant    

*   ROC = Regional Ombudsman Coordinator
**   RP = Regional Practice