Looking for help now?
Contact your local Health Safety & Work Life Regional Practice or CG SUPRT 24/7/365.

Office of Work-Life : HSWL Ombudsman Coordinator Contact List

   
Location Name Phone Number Email
Ombudsman Program Manager Christine Degraw   christine.m.degraw@uscg.mil
HSWL RP ** Cape May Robert Spicer 609-898-6885 Robert.H.Spicer@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Washington
(Outlying HQ Units)
Amanda Paul 202-372-4088 Amanda.L.Paul@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Washington
(St. Elizabeths Campus Directorates)
Amanda Paul 202-372-4088 Amanda.L.Paul@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Boston Maura Redy 718-354-4404 maura.redy@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Portsmouth Lillian Cockrill 757-686-4027 lillian.e.cockrill@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Base Miami Beach / Detachment Base Charleston
 
Ken Weber 843-740-3147, ext 3142 Kenneth.M.Weber@uscg.mil
HSWL RP St. Louis Dean Gingerich 314-269-2347 L.Dean.Gingerich@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Cleveland Kavon Avent 216-902-6356 Kavon.R.Avent@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Sector Houston-Galveston (Texas Units) Dean Gingerich 314-269-2347 L.Dean.Gingerich@uscg.mil
HSWL RP San Pedro/San Diego Junior Infante 619-278-7117 Junior.R.Infante@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Alameda Vernon Batulanon 510-437-5991 Vernon.J.Batulanon@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Seattle Kelli Barnes 206-217-6674 Kelli.D.Barnes2@uscg.mil
Patricia Reed 206-217-6640 Patricia.M.Reed@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Juneau Michelle Coutu 907-463-2125 Michelle.C.Coutu@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Kodiak Rebecca Ligtenberg 907-654-5462 Rebecca.J.Ligtenberg@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Honolulu Jessica Dung 808-419-4728 Jessica.r.dung@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Portsmouth  Terrence Tanner 757-686-4036 Terrence.A.Tanner@uscg.mil
HSWL RP Base Miami Beach       
Regional Ombudsman Coordinators  
LANTAREA ROC* Lori Gordy 757-398-6570 lori.a.gordy@uscg.mil
PACAREA ROC* Ryan Fahlenkamp 510-437-3782 Ryan.J.Fahlenkamp2@uscg.mil

*   ROC = Regional Ombudsman Coordinator
**   RP = Regional Practice